Schedule: From 10.00pm to 11.00pm (Fri-Sat) on Sony-TV Last Updated: 10 - Dec - 2017
C.I.D is the one of the most popular crime drama and detective series in India which airs on Sony Entertainment Television India as well as on Sony Entertainment television Asia. It has been most trending and staple detective anthology series about Crime Investigation Department Mumbai. The crime fiction suspense is produced and created by B.P Singh who owns the Fireworks Productions and has been seen as guest appearances in the series playing the character of DCP Chirtrole. The C.I.D show has premiered on 21 January 1998 whereas the pilot has been released on 29 April 1997. It has been a milestone of 19 years completed and get into run on 20th year. C.I.D team features Shivaji Satam as iconic role of ACP Pradyuman, Dayanand Shetty as Senior Inspector Daya and Aditya Srivastava as Senior Inspector Abhijeet along with other team members played by Dinesh Phadnis, Narendra Gupta, Shraddha Musale, Ansha Sayed and Ajay Nagrath. The C.I.D is also known for starting CID Gallantry Awards in 2010 and being recorded as longest running Indian television fiction series in India. The timing of the show is in weekends that is every Saturday and Sunday at 10:30 pm IST. The basic plot of the series is very conventional as being detective series, however all episodes are into anthology, different from one another as coming with new cases, new mystery and twist & turns to be investigated. ACP Pradyuman leads the team of four basic CID officers as Abhijeet, Daya, Pankaj and Purvi along with the forensic expertise of Dr. Salunke and his assistant Dr. Tarika. The show is about to complete 1,500 episodes very soon and the popularity seem increasing day by day.

C.I.D Complete list of Episodes

C.I.D Info

C.I.D Online is a Sony-TV Serial. Watch & Discuss all the episodes of Diya Aur Baati Hum & let us know your option about it. Enjoy all the latest Hindi Serials & Hindi Dramas Online.